text reading: bennyblog / just you see! back?
btw the dates are in DDMMYYYY

08.04.2024
pics i took ok?
A photo of assorted porcelain clowns.
A closeup of a rabbit's eye.
A pile of plushies on a bed.
A pile of assorted keychains on a table.
A photo of a turntable.
A photo of cassettes.
A photo of a bag bedazzled with various pins and plushes hanging off it.
Anyways! My teeth hurt so fucking bad i cried two nights straight! im poorcore and cannot afford a dentist :( hurts so bad guys i went to an hospital and they went 'sorry we cant do anything because the national health ssyetm doesnt have dentists. FUCK YOUUU

26.03.2024
my friend sugarforbrains aka losercore dog thing animted our ponies as cupcakes okay?
A gif of a blue, white haired pony happily holding a chainsaw
A gif of that pony dancing with a green white haired pony.
A gif of that same pony turning on a light
A gif of that same pony revving up a chainsaw
thats me im the blue pony. im so cute and evil do you like it? click here to watch it. now. now. now
do you like how after like 2 months i finally redid my blog page and liked it enough to actually blog in it? do you like it? well ok. i went on an exchange student trip to germany, smart people stuff, you wouldnt get it. also i have my own room now. we revamped the living room into my bedroom and i could finally put up posters. smiles!
A photo of my wall, which has various posters on it
dont mind the mold its been there since my birth. also i dont identify as a furry anymore. i do see myself as a pony but not in a furry way. more like in a 'I NEED TO BECOME ONE RIGHT FUCKING NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW way which is different. you wouldnt get it. if youre gonna scroll down disregard that drawing of my old sona with my plush i diont know who that is
anyways. i now co-run a site called divorcedmen.com very good very fun click it, kid.
A screenshot of a website in the style of a dating site. as i edit this entry, im listening to this track i loved as a kid. i loved ittt its SO FUCKING GOOD
oh and i have a desktop pc now. no dvd tray becvause the pc is in the monitor. well okay. god i hate windows 11. im not dabbling with linux ever again tho. goodbye

08.01.2024
separate entry on the same day, ok?
A messenger bag. It is bedazzled with various pins and has plushes attached.
heres my new bag. got it off of vinted. this pic is old. i removed some pins. i dont want holes in my bag.

08.01.2024
i watched brokeback mountain at about 5am on the 7th. i cant fucking do this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SOMETIMES HE MISSED HIM SO MUCH HE COULD HARDLY STAND IT HE LOVED HIM AND HE DIDNT MIND LOVING HIM DESPITE HIM BEING A MAN AND HE LOVED HIM AND WAS AFRAID BUT STILL LOVED HIM AND THEY LOVED EACHOTHER AND IT WASN'T ANYBODY'S FAULT AND THEY WERE STARSTRUCK LOVERS AND THEY DESERVED TO BE HAPPY BUT THEY WERE DOOMED AND I CRIED SO HARD AFTER FINISHING THE MOVIE AND I STILL CRY IF I THINK ABOUT IT TOO HARD AND IM CRYING RIGHT NOW JUST THINKING ABOUT THEM AND I LOVE THEM I MISS THEM. I WILL NEVER REWATCH THIS MOVIE BUT I WILL REWATCH IT BUT I DONT BUT I WILL AND I LOVE JACK AND ENNIS AND THEIR WIVES DID NOTHING WRONG

'jack, i swear...'

18.11.2023
if you havent been following the evil benny (me) linux torture saga, fret not! because it's over.

A computer screen. It's not running on any system.

i accidentally deleted my entire operating system. yeah. i fucked up bad!!!! bad!!!! blehhhh 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

in other news, i started a forum! it's mob psycho 100 themed! pk fire. pk fire!!!🔥🔥

we even have a button. Psycho helmet forums button

also, by adding a link, i fucked up the formatting and don't know how to fix it. the end!

10.11.2023
it's an hour before midnight! i just finished revamping the blog page. it looks good now, ok? also, i recently found out about this antique store in my city, it's so cool! it's more of a random junk store, and brother i love random junk. not sure if the appliances they sell actually work, so far far i've only bought clowns and a plush keychain. goodnight!

04.11.2023
linux has been a fucking nightmare. it's such a miserable experience that i've had multiple nervous breakdowns obver it. it got so bad i got desperate enough to ask for help on reddit but they thought i was a troll and mass reported me. now i'm suspended/shadowbanned. fucking weirdos.

03.11.2023
i asked for tech support on reddit and 30 minutes later i'm crying. i'm genuinely in tears. they don't believe people can be stupid and call me a troll. i don't wanna go back there again. it upsets me.....

28.09.2023
i finished fionna and cake and the ending was weird but i love simon. yay. also i stopped reading chainsaw man. it got too confusing. i dont know what even is going on and its lame now. fujimoto is just making shit up as he goes... grr. stick to oneshots, man......

im not fixing this page man.

22.08.2023
ive been reading chainsaw man and its really good but it perpetually has me like

also, i bought a new book on the 21st called 'Wrong about Japan', so far its about a father taking his weeb son on a trip to japan; i saw it on goodreads about 2 years ago and i really liked the cover
A pink book with anime-style characters on the cover.
when i first read the synopsis i thought it'd talk about how japanese youth are being raised on pop culture or something? i dont really know. i like it tho.

19.08.2023
went outside, sat down and finished reading the book i got yesterday, its called 'Gender Queer: A memoir' and its really good!

remember when i sajd morbin.among.sex was my first site? technically the truth but onomadek was also my first site, i ran them both at the same time, but then i shut down m.a.s and lost the login to onomadek. onomadek was also hosted on neocities but i didnt archive it out of shame. i archived the ones i remembered just now but the rest of the pages are still out there and i cant remember their names. and neocities support ghosted me :(

here, one of the only good pages i remember the name of.

18.08.2023
i went to lisbon, rossio today again, i only went to return that barbie shirt and was planning to go straight home after, but i decided to go to FNAC again; i ended up browsing the store for a good 25 ish minutes and sat down to read this queer autobiography. i liked it so much i didnt finish it at the store, cuz i like reading at home, so i bought it. the guy at the register was really nice, he made my day!!!! i dont go outside a lot and im feeling really good!! i could get used to this!!

when i got back to town i bought a skirt, something i havent worn in like 13 years. i love how long it is!!!
A jean skirt and a book.
17.08.2023
so anyways, i regretted buying that barbie shirt. im a cheapskate so im going back to return it even tho its super far away. anyways heres a paintover of my fursona with my gonzo
A blue unicorn excitedly pointing at the plush in their other hand.
17.08.2023
i went to lisbon, rossio, which was a 20 something minute train ride away. i specifically went there to go to a thrift store, i walked for 40 mins (2,5km) and when i got there, the store sucked absolute ass? it was all old person clothing...thrift stores have this cool reputation where u can find cool stuff but i wasnt lucky i guess. then i walked another 2,5km back to the station and went to my favorite store: FNAC! its so good! it caters to my nerd tastes! i bought two volumes of chainsaw man and a gonzo plushie. then i went to pull&bear; and bought a barbie shirt. i promised myself i wouldnt impulse buy clothes based on current trends again (the overpriced squid game hoodie incident... eugh...) but i thought to myself: 'this is camp. i'll wear this even after the barbie movie trend dies out!' which btw, i still havent seen the movie...i was gonna go see it with friends but then we never did....

anyways here's the haul. my feet hurt so bad.
A pile consisting of a tshirt, manga, and a plsuh.
16.08.2023
i made rice pudding at 6am. i replaced the milk in the recipe with vanilla natilla. its not half bad.

15.08.2023
crazy how i only ever edit my website at night. i keep pulling all-nighters just to make new pages..! i did it again tonight and i have to be awake by 11am, and yet here i am writing a blog entry instead of trying to sleep....

i really am proud of how well the about me page turned out..im also really proud of myself with how far ive come with my html skills. have i told you about my first site? it was called morbin.among.sex, i didnt get to choose the name... anyway, it got 'raided' by unfunny redditors who went into my guestbook and called my site ugly, plugged their socials and were generally annoying, all because of the domain.... i hate reddit.

also. disregard my previous entry, the blog page is konata themed now

13.08.2023
my website makes seem like a webcore/animecore girlie but im actually a LOLCAT 2010s fan girlie. i dont even like anime, i just add it to my site for aesthetic purposes and even then i dont like it... its kinda ugly... especially this page as of 13.08.2023, too gyaru.. nothing agaisnt them but not my thing.... ill change it as soon as i can find something more to my liking..

12.08.2023
hello everynyan...

im in the middle of redoing the entire site. i really hated my layout and i hated how it all looked the same save for the graphics... this the beggining of a new era.... LOBSTER DINNER PARTY V2!!!

my manifesto for V2 is: 'the homoegeneous layouts must come to an end! also don't copy me :('
ok this was a short one. bye.

14.07.2023
i found a cool radio/cassette player on the streets. it needs gigantc bateries tho...i find so much good stuff in the trash. i find perfectly good books, hauls of plushies, keyboards, tables, perfectly good books, office chairs, im sooo lucky.... yay....

i heart my bag. im aiming for more pins and maybe patches if i find some. i dont go outside a lot so i have no idea if anyone sells them in my town.
A messenger bag. It is bedazzled with various pins and has plushes attached.
here's the bag...i got the pikacu plush in Évora, the bus ride was like 2 hours long and i didnt bring anything on the ride...and the lidl plush i found on the streets.

im aiming to ditch big tech and go back to 2000s tech.
An analog camera.
im trying to become like the love interest in a pretentious indie movie...the one photo store in my town is always out of film, but then again its run by one old guy. i thought about getting a flip-phone but like, other than the cool factor, i'd have nothing... though i do want to degoogle, im waiting to get a google pixel phone so i can get GrapheneOS and gain bragging rights :).

im supposed to be adding my follower's buttons to my index... hold on.... ill do that... sometime...

02.06.2023
IM TRYING TO BOOT FROM AN USB SO I CAN INSTALL UBUNTU, BUT EVERY SINGLE TUTORIAL IS DIFFERENT, AND JUST WHEN I THINK I FOUND A GOOD TUTORIAL, ITS STILL DIFFERTENT, I HATE I HATE I HATE YOU I HATE YOU

HELP MEEEEEEEEEEEE

30.05.2023

got my other laptop back (the school one)(the one that isnt shattered)

keyboard's still all messed up...... i cant code on it and have to use the digital keyboard.......

lets see if linux fixes it....ubuntu time.....

29.05.2023

i went to see the the little mermaid remake on the 26th...

it was ok i guess... i wish i didnt go see it, i only went cuz the showing was at the mall and i wanted to go to claire's but by the time it was over the mall was closing....

besides, disney's a scummy corporation, all corps are.....

25.05.2023

i keep dreaming about installing linux, iv'e had over four separate dreams about it, i'll be having a normal dream then suddenly i get a laptop, go 'im gonna have so much fun installing ubuntu on this!' and then i wake up. like ??? yesterday i had this normal-ass dream but then someone in it went 'you know how to install linux, right?'... and the dream before that, it was the purge, but super peaceful, and i walked into a store and casually took a laptop with the intent to install linux on it....

and all these dreams bcz my laptop's shattered.... im getting my other one back soon...

but i'll have to install linux on it. lets hope i dont brick it...